## **List of Reviewers**

Jasper Vincent Alontaga De La Salle University, Philippines

Engr. Anabella Doctor Adamson University, Philippines

Dr. Enrique Festijo Technological Institute of the Philippines, Philippines

Prof. Marie Luvett Goh Adamson University, Philippines

Dr. Samson Lausa Northern Negros State College of Science and Technology, Philippines

Dr. Froilan Mobo Philippine Merchant Marine Academy, Philippines

Dr. Mark Anthony Sabili University of Asia and the Pacific, Philippines

Conference Committee Members of the International Conference on Redesigning, Re-engineering Academic Direction for Global Competitiveness 2017 (ICRRADGC)